Skip to main content

A-Z Resources

Find the best library resources for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Resources

Loading...
The following resources are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Credo's Core General Reference Collections enable libraries to build deep, specific ebook collections from highly regarded publishers around the world. The Academic Core Collection covers the primary disciplines of Higher Education, providing students with the reference tools they need to perform research at any level of study.

With regular updates, this Collection includes over 650 titles with particular emphasis on subject encyclopedias, dictionaries, atlases, and reference handbooks. Also included are over 1,100 short reference videos, nearly 450,000 high-resolution art images, photographs and maps across all subject areas. Subject coverage is especially diverse and equipped to address all key disciplines.
This easy-to-use curriculum and reference resource delivers one of the largest general reference collections of periodical and digital media content designed specifically for schools and libraries of all kinds, as well as additional subject-based material.
Contains 3.5 million pages of digitized content from over 1,000 NC county newspapers dating from the 1700s into the early 2000s.
Designed specifically for elementary and middle school students, SIRS Discoverer offer articles, nonfiction books, images, activities and websites curated for educational relevance, age appropriateness, and readability.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...