The most comprehensive ABI/INFORM database, this comprises ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. The database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world. Includes market industry reports from: Economist Intelligence Unit, Hoovers/Dunn and Bradstreet, Business Monitor International, Oxford Analytica, Oxford Economic Forecasting, ISI Emerging Markets. Subject coverage includes: business, economic conditions, corporate strategies, management theory, management techniques, business trends, competitive landscape and product information, accounting, finance, and more.

This database contains company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research from three sources, including Hoover's Company Profiles, OxResearch from Oxford Analytica, and Snapshots.

Provides research and independent opinions on thousands of stocks and mutual funds to both beginning and experienced investors by helping patrons find funds or stocks, get data and guidance on individual stocks and funds, or put stocks and funds together in a portfolio and see how they perform. Newly added are quarterly reports on industry sectors.

All companies, foreign and domestic, are required to file registration statements, periodic reports, and other forms electronically through EDGAR. Anyone can access and download this information for free. Here you'll find links to a complete list of filings available through EDGAR and instructions for searching the EDGAR database.