Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Willis N. Hackney Library

EDU 334: Instructional Technology

Welcome!

Welcome to the LibGuide for EDU 334: Instructional Technology!

For help in creating your own Research Plan, see the Creating a Research Plan tab.  This tab includes a link to the example Research Plan used in the library orientation, as well as a link to blank plan that you can download and use with your own topics.

  • For help in creating your own Research Plan, see the Creating a Research Plan tab. This tab includes a link to the example Research Plan used in the library orientation, as well as a link to blank plan that you can download and use with your own topics.
  • The Book Sources tab contains information about searching the library catalog for books and e-books, as well as searching the e-book database directly.
  • The Journal Articles tab contains tips for quickly evaluating relevant articles, databases for finding journal articles, and information on how to locate the full text of articles in journals, etc. (Journal Finder)
  • The APA Style Resources tab contains tools to help you formulate your citations in MLA style.

Remember, if at any time you need assistance with your research, feel free to contact me or any of the other reference librarians on duty in the library.  You can also reach us by phone (252-399-6502) or email (reference@barton.edu).

Subject Guide

Profile Photo
Rich Fulling
Contact:
rfulling@barton.edu
252-399-6504