The most comprehensive ABI/INFORM database, this comprises ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. The database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world. Includes market industry reports from: Economist Intelligence Unit, Hoovers/Dunn and Bradstreet, Business Monitor International, Oxford Analytica, Oxford Economic Forecasting, ISI Emerging Markets. Subject coverage includes: business, economic conditions, corporate strategies, management theory, management techniques, business trends, competitive landscape and product information, accounting, finance, and more.
Search full-text documents from over 15,000 credible sources of information and pinpoint relevant information for a wide range of academic research projects. Nexis Uni includes authoritative news content, including current coverage and deep archives; extensive legal sources for federal and state cases and statutes, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions since 1790; and business information on over 80 million U.S. and international companies and more than 63 million executives.
This database provides information pertinent to the study of business and finance topics across Asia and Europe, including academic journals, newspapers, newswires, and magazines. Find information on companies, economies, markets, international trade, and overall business conditions and practices throughout these regions.
Currently provides abstracts for 67 regional business publications, including Business North Carolina, with full text for 52 of those titles. More full text regional business periodicals will be added in the next few months.