ProQuest Nursing & Allied Health Database provides users with reliable healthcare information covering nursing, allied health, alternative and complementary medicine, and much more. This versatile database is designed to meet the needs of researchers at healthcare facilities as well as nursing and allied health programs at academic institutions. ProQuest Nursing & Allied Health Database provides abstracting and indexing for more than 850 titles, with over 715 titles in full-text, plus more than 12,000 full text dissertations representing the most rigorous scholarship in nursing and related fields. Subject coverage includes: cytology, nursing, nutrition, oncology, pediatric care, pharmacology, public health, radiology, and more.

ProQuest Health & Medical Collection combines the clinical research titles available in ProQuest Medical Library with hundreds of additional consumer and health administration titles. ProQuest Health & Medical Collection provides in-depth coverage from over 1,500 publications with almost 1,300 available in full text and of these, over 900 include MEDLINE indexing. In addition, the database includes all charts, diagrams, graphs, tables, photos, and other graphical elements essential to medical research. Subjects includes: anatomy, physiology, biochemistry, pharmacology, microbiology, immunology, parasitology, pathology, diseases (communicable, cardiovascular, musculoskeletal, respiratory, hemic, lymphatic, digestive, urogenital, and endocrine), nervous system, psychiatry, surgery, gynecology, obstetrics, dermatology, pediatrics, geriatrics, dentistry, otolaryngology, ophthalmology.

This database provides abstracts and indexing for key Psychology titles, many which are available in full text. Many titles are indexed in PsycINFO. Coverage ranges from behavioral, clinical, cognitive, developmental, experimental, industrial and social psychology, along with personality, psychobiology and psychometrics.

Social Science Database offers indexing and full text for hundreds of academic journals, providing extensive coverage across a wide range of social science disciplines including anthropology, communication, criminology, economics, education, political science, psychology, social work, and sociology.

Religion Database provides a wide range of primarily full-text periodicals and other sources for diverse religious and spiritual studies, covering formal theological studies and commentary on topics of general interest from the perspectives of many worldwide religions. As well as scholarly journals there are many titles from religious publishing bodies and nondenominational organizations. The resource reflects a wide spectrum of religious belief systems and supports the global study of religion.

The ProQuest Research Library provides one-stop access to thousands of full-text periodicals from one of the broadest, most inclusive general reference databases ProQuest has to offer. Search from a highly-respected, diversified mix of scholarly journals, professional and trade publications, and magazines covering over 150 subjects and topics.

These collections of full-text journals (from the first issue through an average of 3-5 years prior to the current issue--*recent issues are not available*) cover the following disciplines: art, archaeology, architecture, Asian studies, business, classics, economics, education, film studies, folklore, history, law, music, performing arts, political science, psychology, public policy and administration, sociology, and religion. There are over 174 journal titles in collection I, over 125 journal titles in collection II, over 150 journal titles in collection III, and over 110 journal titles in collection IV. From a common search screen, all collections may be searched simultaneously, from the full text of the articles to the title, author, abstract, caption, and publication dates, etc.